#Avon365: Day 200

day-200

Well it’s DAY 200!!! And I personally want to thank you guys for staying on this journey. It’s been hard work but it’s been enjoyable. Just to remind you….. this was why I started this journey.

I decided to lift the mood for 2017 and for some reason the idea of doing a year-long review celebrating All Things Avon just made me happy. 2016 wasn’t exactly a vintage year so I’m in the mood to push forward and make 2017 the ONE!!! Feel free to join in, interact, and most of all have fun in celebrating the things that we love in Avon. You can find me on Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram and Twitter hashtagging and connecting. This isn’t just for my team, this is for ALL Avonistas – customers and potential representatives.

On all of the blogs, I’ll be asking these three things

  • Why do I love it?
  • What do you need to look out for?
  • What other products do I recommend?

And these will be my hashtags! (there may be additional ones but not many)

#Avon365 #GlenicesReps #TeamAvonista #MakeUp #Skincare #HairSalon #Skincare #LifeAndStyle #Fragrance #MensStore #BathAndBody #BreastCancer #DomesticViolence #BeautyEntrepreneur #WorkItYourWay #MakeUpYourOwnMind #BeautyBoss #JoinTeamAvonista #ShopTeamAvonista #FollowTeamAvonista #Blognation #DailyBlog

So join me on this magic carpet ride for 2017 and hashtag, call your mates and let’s celebrate!!

Visit #MyAvonStore at
https://www.avon.uk.com/store/beauty-247
See and rate my recommendations

Thank you.
Glenice Allison

DISCLAIMER: The statements, views and opinions made or expressed on this website and throughout the #Avon365 initiative are made by Glenice Allison and are not made by or on behalf of Avon Cosmetics Ltd. It is illegal for a promoter or a participant in a trading scheme to persuade anyone to make a payment by promising benefits from getting others to join a scheme. Do not be misled by claims that high earnings are easily achieved. All details are collected only in order to contact you to further your request.
Leave a Reply

