#Avon365 Day 192: #AnewFirst Avon Infinite Effects

Amanda Long

This is the fourth day of my micro-blogs on Avon’s new and revolutionary anti-wrinkle rotational skincare system that has been 10 years in the making and will finally be released in September 2017. This is a time to get excited representatives. Just like my fellow Avon representative Amanda Long from Northern Ireland who is featured in First Look 15. So far on this #AnewFirst journey, we have learned the innovation that is infinite Effects is a revolution in skincare is taking anti-wrinkle skincare to a new level; and yesterday Toby Huntington-Whiteley gave great insight into why a rotational system for skincare is equally as important as a rotational system for your personal care. I was invited to the launch of this product and can tell you that I am completely floored by the results that I have seen. Today, the we look at how Amanda Long Gold PC rep from Northern Ireland uses her Avon Store and other social media to build up her sales. You can be a lucky winner in my Shop and Win competition (see details below)

Why do I love Amanda Long?
Well first off, I know that she is going to be chuffed and embarrassed by this, but Amanda in a word is amazing! I met her at the #AnewFirst Infinite Effects launch and listened to what she had to say about how she uses social media to develop her business. Based in Northern Ireland, Amanda has used the art of conversation on social media to build sales. Are you in groups that put the social into social media?? Well Amanda is! Although her local customers still love a brochure, she sees her online store as her virtual business card which I thought was a brilliant way of thinking about it and is something that I push to my team all the time! (hint hint #TeamAvonista!)

Amanda is the poster girl for Avon Infinite Effects. She said that she had sun damaged skin which was hard to believe because her skin looked really bright and there wasn’t any trace of deep lines or damage. When she spoke about about how to sell skincare products, it reminded me of why I started this blog. For those of you that may not have realised my microblogs since January 1st 2017 has been based on the belief that as an Avon representative, I am part of my own marketing. If I can show how fantastic Avon products are or how well they work for me, then that is half of my job done. Customers want to get value for money, if you, like Amanda can demonstrate that skincare works for you, then you can get a really good customer, but if that product works for them, then you are onto a winner.

Good luck to not only Amanda, but the other representatives that I met on the day. We are the advocates for this product and if our posts/ social media don’t get you excited, then you’re in the wrong business!

19988830_455512404810415_1619919025_n

 

 

What do you need to look out for?
Look out for my Shop & Win competition!! I am giving away Bottles and Samples of this amazing product if you Shop and Rate #MyAvonStore. Remember this product won’t be released until September so you will be amongst the first in the UK to receive this product. The rules of the competition can be found here and look out for my other micro-blogs this week, telling you all about why rotational skincare is key to developing your regime; what Northern Ireland representative Amanda had to say about the product and what this new product can mean for your sales once it’s released.

#Avon365 #GlenicesReps #TeamAvonista #MakeUp #Skincare #HairSalon #Skincare #LifeAndStyle #Fragrance #MensStore #BathAndBody #BreastCancer #DomesticViolence #BeautyEntrepreneur #WorkItYourWay #MakeUpYourOwnMind #BeautyBoss #JoinTeamAvonista #ShopTeamAvonista #FollowTeamAvonista #Blognation #DailyBlog

Visit #MyAvonStore at
https://www.avon.uk.com/store/beauty-247
See and rate my recommendations

Thank you.
Glenice Allison

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.